• Welcome to realmuscleforum.com
  • The ascent to beauty

Discussion in 'Post Your Pictures' started by Korporalegq, Sep 1, 2012.

1. Korporalegq

Korporalegq Well-Known Member

Greetings, brothers in iron!

This is the tale of my 2,5 year transformation from a regular guy to the chosen man of Thor on Earth. First of all, I am no prodigy or a guy who's always been big. I was rather small when I was younger, and I didn't just go to the gym and wake up the next day looking the way I am today. Everything I got, everything I am, I have busted my ass in the gym for. I am 100 % steroid free, as you can see in my pictures below I am not one of those guys that was skinny two years back and is now huge, without pictures in between. To everyone reading this; You don't need to be a genetic freak or use steroids to achieve this, just time, work and lots of dedication. I am 23 years old, I am 187 cm and is as of now weighing around 92 kg, I started at ca 78 kg.

This is me during my time during my time in the military, 11 months of marching, fighting, shooting, I started going to the gym after I got out of it (in Sweden we used to have a mandatory period of service).

[​IMG]

This is me after ca 6 months of serious training, although I didn't know as much about nutrition and training as I do now I did my best and still ate good and got plenty of sleep. June 2010

[​IMG]

This is me after 6 months after that, the scale hovered around 100 kg, but, as you see a lot of it was fat. (I spent the entire fall bulking). January 2011

[[​IMG]

This is me after some months of training that was less good, I made a brief return to thaiboxing (which I trained as a teen), still I tried to manage my nutrition. May 2011

[​IMG]

After that I commenced a cut, which in retrospect was poorly executed. July 2011

[​IMG]