• Welcome to realmuscleforum.com
  • Do I have Gyno/Gynecomastia? (pics) (newbie) (srs)

Discussion in 'Fat Loss' started by Capone, Aug 17, 2012.

1. Capone

Capone Well-Known Member

Hey guys, I don't usually post here, but my question is, does it look like I have gynecomastia?

I'm sorry for the bad pics, my house has horrible lighting, and in combination with my really pale skin, it's hard to see me and my chest looks significantly smaller than it does in person.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

And here's one of me flexing my arms.

[​IMG]

I know that it's kind of hard to tell because I'm at around 17% body fat, but what do you guys think? Here are the pics (5 months since I started lifting, so please be gentle with the comments.)

I've also started intermittent fasting, so hopefully I'll be able to shed some fat within the next while making it easier to tell if this is gyno or not.

Thanks guys, if more information is needed, I'll try to reply as fast as I can.

Edit: Forgot to ask, as I build more muscle on my chest, if I do in fact have gyno, it should make it less noticeable, right? Another thing that bothers me is that it seems like my left pec slightly sags more than my right one, even though my left pec is stronger. (All pics taken with right hand except second one)

Also when I grab behind my nipple, I feel a hardish lump.

2. parnassto

parnassto Well-Known Member

Do I have Gyno/Gynecomastia? (pics) (newbie) (srs)

Last edited by Deezenutz; Today at 04:54 PM.

3. scooby

scooby Well-Known Member

no you dont. look up gyno on google like a person with a brain would do and compare it to what you have.
      you just hold fat in your chest since you know youre kind of fat.
      lose weight then ask if you have gyno again.

4. Capone

Capone Well-Known Member