• Welcome to realmuscleforum.com
  • 1st cycle should i continue?

Discussion in 'Anabolic Zone' started by alomjabpd, Aug 28, 2012.

1. alomjabpd

alomjabpd Well-Known Member

Hi guys im new member here but have been reading the forum for a good 4years! I decided too take the plunge in aas 10weeks ago first cycle is test e 500mg i plan too run for 15 weeks. I am loving the results soo much. A bit of backround i am a personal trainer and have been training for 5years. here are some stats before and:

height 6ft2
      weight: 90kg
      bench:110
      dumbel bench press:50kg for 6
      deadlift:200kg
      squat:145kg very low olymic sqaut style
      barbell curl: 50kg 6 shady reps
      hammer curl:28kg 20reps
      bor:120 for 3

10weeks into cycle:
      weight:98kg
      bench:140kg
      dumbell bench:67.5kg for 6
      deadlift:245kg
      sqaut:167kg
      barbell curl:65kg 6 good reps
      hammer curl 50kgs 18 reps
      bor: 150 for 6

strength has gone up as has bw i have added a bit of fat but too be expected i dont mind as i am an ectomorph anythings better than being skinny! my qeustion is i would love too cut and i would prefer too cut on aas to preserve muscle, can i run for another 10weeks? add some tren or eq in,and run a power pct after? Thoughts would be great!

2. vijugati8g

vijugati8g Well-Known Member

1st cycle should i continue?

I'm staying on to cut also. It's my first cycle too. I'm not experienced so I won't tell you to stay on or come off

3. Raleoxilevz

Raleoxilevz Well-Known Member

Thanks are you planning a power pct too? do you find your gains are slowing very tempted by a blast and cruise...........

4. Canellesao

Canellesao Well-Known Member

i just asked this question and going on test and dbol to cut but im thinking maybe anavar and test??

5. jailynn24hb

jailynn24hb Well-Known Member

so are you saying so far you have run for 10 weeks and have 5 weeks left just to clarify?

6. Korporalegq

Korporalegq Well-Known Member