• Welcome to realmuscleforum.com
  • How does this meal plan look?

Discussion in 'Fat Loss' started by emininojiq, Oct 11, 2012.

1. emininojiq

emininojiq Well-Known Member

I am by no means a newbie to weight loss but I am curious what others think about my meal plan. Lately I have been thinking maybe I am eating too much? I do cardio M-F 30 minutes of HIIT and then lift as heavy as possible hitting all muscles M-W-F.

Stats:

26 years old, 175lbs, 6'0"

Goal:

Cut down to 165 and do a VERY clean bulk

BMR - 1632
      TDEE - 2530

2350 Calories Total (Estimated Macros 44%Protein/39%Carbs/17%Fat) Breakdown is 260g Protein, 230g Carbs, and 43g Fat

1) 1/2 Cup Stone Oats, 1TSP Flax Oil, 4oz BlueBerries, 8 Egg Whites
      2) 1.5 Scoops Egg Protein, 16 Raw Almonds, 1 Medium Apple
      3) 2 Cups Napa Cabbage, 1/2 Cup Beats, 1/4 Cup Carrots, 4.5oz Tuna, 1 TSP Italian dressing, 1 slice Brown Rice Bread
      4) 4.5oz Yam, 4.5oz Grilled Chicken, 2 Cups Romaine, 1/4 Cup Carrots, 1TSP Italian Dressing
      5) 4.5oz Grilled Chicken, 1 Cup Kidney Beans, 2 Cups Green Beans
      6) 1.5 Scoop Egg Protein, 1 TBSP Peanut Butter

I appreciate everyones input!

2. crormaSoila18

crormaSoila18 Well-Known Member

How does this meal plan look?

Last edited by plshrk; Today at 01:42 PM.

3. parnassto

parnassto Well-Known Member

it looks super BROTASTIC.

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showth...ht=diet+advice

4. baletki

baletki Well-Known Member

I get that it is kind of hardcore but I have been following this for 5 weeks without skipping a beat. I honestly look at food as fuel and am ok with eating this way. Do I like cheat meals? Of course but I dont crave them.

Do you think Macros look right? Like I said, I do feel I may be eating too much. Thoughts?

5. emininojiq

emininojiq Well-Known Member