• Welcome to realmuscleforum.com
  • Feeling like crap for months!

Discussion in 'Anabolic Zone' started by herunder88, Jun 7, 2012.

1. herunder88

herunder88 Well-Known Member

First off i posted this in the section because i am considering AAS to get me out of this rut i am in. If a mod deems it necessary to move my post, i apologise. Righto so a few months back my life was somewhat messed up, my misses went rather loopy and we separated. However the month apart made her realise that she did in fact still feel the same way about me etc. So we got back together and everythings been fine, happy days.

Recently I have also moved house, I now have a landlady that gives a **** and I'm decorating/repairing where needed and she's paying for materials. I'm also starting up a new online business to supplement my income. So right now I'm optimistic about the future, I'm in a good place mentally! I eat well, train as hard as i can (i have a herniated lumbar disc) and have been sleeping fine. Yet i still feel like **** everyday! Especially when i lift, half way through a session i feel drained. Not out of breath or lactic, just hard-core lethargy! It's really starting to **** me off! It's hard enough training with the disc injury, I'm absolutely sick to death of sciatica!

So to the point of this whiney ass thread :p, is it possible that i could combat this lethargy with AAS? And do you think i would get any improvement with my disc injury on AAS? Bearing in mind my back has been a lot less painful since i rehabilitated myself with weight training. This is totally against my GP's wishes btw, i was advised to never lift anything heavy again. But tbh i was in agony before strengthing my core and currently the pain is bearable and some days i'm pain free!